HomeLearn more about TexaviaRead what others have to sayPurchase Texavia's musicRelated Web sitesGet in touch with the band

Texavia is a Houston-based Czech polka band with a country music flair led by accordion player Mark Halata.

Latest news: Hope to see you dancing!

 



 



Upcoming performances for 2016:

Sunday, March 6
Martinez Social Club
Sponsored by:
Bexar County Czech Heritage Society
7791 FM 1346 at FM 1516
San Antonio, TX 78220
2:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday, April 2
Schulenburg Sausagefest
Downtown
Schulenburg, TX
5:00pm to 7:00pm
www.schulenburgsausagefest.com

Sunday, April 3
Czech Heritage Society Harris County Chapter
"Czech Spring Fest"
SPJST Lodge # 88
1435 Beall St.
Houston, TX 77008
Dance 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday, April 30th
Moravia Store
FM 957
Moravia, TX
8:30pm to midnight
www.themoraviastore.com

Saturday, May 14
S.P.J.S.T. # 88
1435 Beall St.
Houston, TX 77008
TBA
www.polkabeat.com

Saturday, May 28
National Polka Festival
KC Hall
Ennis, TX
12:45pm to 2:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm
www.nationalpolkafestival.com

Saturday, June 11
Private Event
1:00pm to 5:00pm

Sunday, June 12
St. Rose Church Picnic
KC Hall
Schulenburg, TX
4:00pm to 8:00pm

Sunday, July 3
160th Annual
Sts. Cyril & Methodius Church Picnic
Dubina, TX
2:00pm to 8:00pm

Sunday, July 17
Ascension of Our Lord Church Picnic
Moravia, TX
4:00pm to 8:00pm

Saturday, July 30
Hungerford Dance Hall
Hungerford, TX
Open Dance honoring:
Doug & Kim Wasicek’s 5th Anniversary
TBA

Sunday, September 4
St. Mary Church Picnic
High Hill, TX
4:00pm to 8:00pm


Copyright 2003-2016. Last updated February 07, 2016.