HomeLearn more about TexaviaRead what others have to sayPurchase Texavia's musicRelated Web sitesGet in touch with the band

   

Texavia is a Houston-based Czech polka band with a country music flair led by accordion player Mark Halata.

Latest news: Hope to see you dancing!
   

2022 Schedule:

Friday, June 24
Polski Dzien

Downtown
Bremond, TX
4:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday, June 26
POLKA Dance
St. Peter & Paul

Church Picnic
Plum, TX
1:00pm to 5:00pm

Sunday, July 3
St. Cyril & Methodius

Church Picnic
Dubina, TX
Alternating w/ Lost Cause
Noon to 7:00pm(Texavia will go 1st @ noon)

Independence Day
Monday, July 4
St. John the Baptist

Church Picnic
St. John, TX
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Sunday, July 10
POLKofA Dance

American Legion
Sealy, TX
1:00pm to 5:00pm

Sunday, July 17
POLKA Dance
Ascension of Our Lord

Church Picnic
Moravia, TX
Noon to 4:00pm

Sunday, August 14
POLKA Dance
SPJST Lodge 18

Elgin, TX
3:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, August 27
POLKA Dance
POKROK SPJST Lodge 88

1435 Beall
Houston, TX
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 3
Westfest

West, TX
1:45pm to 2:45pm
&
4:45pm to 5:45pm
www.westfest.com

Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 4
POLKA Dance
Nativity of Mary, Blessed Virgin

Church Picnic
High Hill, TX
4:00pm to 8:00pm

Saturday, October 29
Annual Frenchie Fest
Moravia Store

FM 957
Moravia, TX
8:30pm to midnight

Saturday, November 19
Polka Fest at the Lost Lagoon
along w/ The Red Ravens

El Campo Lost Lagoon Resort
El Campo, TX
12:00pm to 7:00pm
www.eclostlagoon.com

2023 Schedule:

Sunday, January 22 thru
Sunday, January 29

Freedom Polka 2023 Caribbean Cruise
w/ Mollie B, Ted Lange & Squeezebox
& The Jimmy Sturr Orchestra

www.mollieb.com
   

   


Copyright 2003-2022. Last updated June 23, 2022.