Home Learn more about Texavia Read what others have to say Listen to and purchase Texavia's music Related Web sites Get in touch with the band

To purchase either Texavia (2001), Moon Over Moravia (2003) or Amerika (2007):

Buy online with Paypal:

Send check or money order in the amount of $17.00 to:

Mark Halata
P.O. Box 57027
Webster, TX

You may also purchase CD's at Texavia shows and at CD Baby.
To purchase from cdbaby.com, click on the links listed below:

          Texavia CD            Moon Over Moravia CD              Amerika CD

Track listing:

• Corn Cockle Polka
• Green Meadow Waltz
• Praha Polka
• Looking for my   Sweetheart
• Your Looks, My Luck
• Waiting in the Woods
• At the Mill Polka
• Orphan Waltz
• Black Crow Polka
• Stone Heart Waltz
• Crazy Arms
• Path to Moravia

Track listing:

• Little Goose
• Moon Over Moravia
• Painted Gate Polka
• Red and White Waltz
• The Night the Dice Were   Nice
• Hasterman
• The Roaring Mountains   Polka
• Accordion Waltz
• You Are Like a Rose
• More and More
• Bialy Komin
• I Love to Dance
• The Rangers Waltz
• Green Green Grass of   Home
• St. Cecilia

Track listing:

• Pretty Dancing Girl
• At The Spring
• Moravia Polka
• Fisherman's Love Waltz
• Mathilda
• Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin   Pie
• I Had a Girlfriend
• Red Rose Polka
• Sin City
• East of Houston, West of   Baton Rouge
• Around, Around, Around
• Black Gypsy
• Joe Pete, 21st Century
• Immigrant's Waltz-Breslau,   Ship of Dreams
• In Heaven There Is No Beer
• Beautiful Amerika
• This Land is Your Land