HomeLearn more about TexaviaRead what others have to sayPurchase Texavia's musicRelated Web sitesGet in touch with the band

   

Texavia is a Houston-based Czech polka band with a country music flair led by accordion player Mark Halata.

Latest news: Hope to see you dancing!
Stay safe. We are all in this together.

   

Upcoming performances for 2021:

Saturday, February 13 CANCELED
Moravia Store
FM 957
Moravia, TX
8:30pm to Midnight

Sunday, March 14
Krause's Cafe & Beirgarten
New Braunfels, TX
3:00pm to 6:00pm
www.krausescafe.com

Sunday, March 28
South Texas Sausage & Polka Fest
KC Hall
Hallettsville, TX
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Alternating with Red Ravens & Ennis Czech Boys
www.kchall.com

Saturday, April 10
Schulenburg Sausagefest
Downtown Schulenburg, TX
5:00pm - 7:00pm
www.schulenburgsausagefest.com

Saturday, May 1
Moravia Store
Moravia, TX
8:30pm to midnight

Sunday, June 6
Polka Battle Dance
w/ Dujka Bros.

Sealy American Legion Hall
Sealy, TX
Sponsored by: Texas Heritage Music & Dance Club
Bands alternating:
1:30pm to 6:30pm

Sunday, July 18
Moravia Church Picnic
Moravia, TX
4:00pm to 8:00pm

Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 5

St. Mary Church Picnic Dance
High Hill, TX
4:00pm to 8:00pm

2022 Schedule:

Saturday, January 22 thru
Saturday, January 29

Princess Polka 2022 Caribbean Cruise
w/ Mollie B, Ted Lange & Squeezebox
& The Jimmy Sturr Orchestra

www.mollieb.com

   

   

   

   


Copyright 2003-2021. Last updated January 19, 2021.